Manufacturers/Distributors

Visit Babineau Systems at www.babineausystems.com or call us at 781-330-4534
Babineau Systems is a full service alarm company serving Eastern Mass including the Greater Boston area and listed with the BBB.

Visit New England Security at www.newenglandsecurity.com or call them at 617-395-6372.
New England Security provides armed and unarmed security guard services as well as detective services.

Here are links to some of the more common alarm manufacturers.

 

To get more information on a product , you can go to the manufacturers website.

Manufacturer Website
3M Electrical Products http://www.3M.com/product
AccuTech http://www.accutechsecurity.com
Act Meters http://www.actmeters.com
ACTi http://www.acti.com
Adams Rite http://www.adamsrite.com
Adcom http://www.adcom-usa.com/
Advanced Sourcing http://www.advancedsourcinginc.com
Advanced Tech Video (ATV) http://www.atvideo.com
AG Neovo http://us.agneovo.com
Aiphone http://www.aiphone.com
Akcess BioMetrics Corp. http://www.akcessbiometrics.com
AKG http://www.akg.com
Alarm Controls http://www.alarmcontrols.com
AlarmSaf http://www.alarmsaf.com
Aleph Int’l Corp. http://www.Aleph-usa.com
Alpha Communications http://www.alpha-comm.com
Altronix http://www.Altronix.com
American Dynamics http://www.americandynamics.net
American Fibertek http://www.americanfibertek.com
American Power Conversion (APC) http://www.apc.com
American Security Products Co. http://www.amsecusa.com/
American Store Fixtures http://www.americanlouver.com
American Video Equipment (AVE) http://www.americanvideoequipment.com/
Amesco http://www.pottersignal.com
Apex (Honeywell Security) http://www.security.honeywell.com
Appro http://www.approtechnology.com
Arlington Industries http://www.aifittings.com
Arrow Fastener http://www.arrowfastener.com
Astatic Microphones http://www.astatic.com
Atlas Sound http://www.atlassound.com/
ATW Security http://www.atwbrand.com
Audio Design Associates http://www.ada-usa.com
AudioSource http://www.audiosource.net
AvaLAN Wireless Systems, Inc. http://www.avalanwireless.com/
Axis Communications http://www.axis.com/
B&A Manufacturing http://www.bamanufacturing.com
B.E.S. Mfg. http://www.fiberfish.com
Belden/CDT http://www.belden.com
BenQ http://www.benq.us/
Better Way Products http://www.bwconnector.com
Bogen Communications http://www.bogen.com
Bosch Security http://www.boschsecurity.us/
Boston Acoustics http://www.bostonacoustics.com/
Brickcom http://www.brickcom.com
BRK Electronics http://www.firstalert.com
Byte Brothers http://www.bytebrothers.com
C&C Products Inc. http://www.voicelok.com
Camden Door Controls http://www.camdencontrols.com
Canadian Flexi-Drill http://www.flexidrills.com
Capture http://www.capturecctv.com
Cattail Technologies http://www.dewaltmobilelock.com
CBC http://www.cbcamerica.com
CDM (Carolina Design & Mfg) http://www.cdmwireless.com
CDW http://www.cdw.com
CE Labs http://www.cable-electronics.com
Cellar Saver http://www.cellarsaver.com/
CentraLite http://www.centralite.com
Channel Plus http://www.channelplus.com
Channel Vision http://www.channelvision.com
Chemetronics http://www.chemetronics.com
Commercial Product Group http://www.cpglifesafety.com
CommScope http://www.commscope.com
Comnet http://www.comnet.net
Cooper/Wheelock http://www.coopernotification.com
Cross Point Industries http://www.voicealert.com
Crow http://www.crowelec.com
Crown Audio http://www.crownaudio.com
Cypress Computer Systems http://www.cypresscom.com
Cyrex Networks Corp. http://www.comelitusa.com
Data Comm Electronics, Inc. http://www.datacommelectronics.com
DBX Professional http://www.dbxpro.com/
DCX Systems http://www.dcxsys.com
Dedicated Micros http://www.dedicatedmicrosus.com
Denon http://usa.denon.com
Designed Security Inc. (DSI) http://www.dsigo.com
Detex http://www.detex.com
Digimerge http://www.digimerge.com
Digital Watchdog http://dwcc.tv/
Direct UPS http://www.directups.com
Ditek http://www.ditekcorp.com
Dolphin Components http://www.dolphincomponents.com
Doorbell Fon http://www.homephone.com
Dor-O-Matic http://www.doromatic.com
Draper http://www.draperinc.com
Dual-Lite http://www.dual-lite.com
Dummy Cameras http://www.1800dummycamera.com
Dymo http://global.dymo.com
Dynalock Corp. http://www.dynalock.com
Eagle Security Products http:/eaglealarmverification.com
Edco http://www.emersonnetworkpower.com/en-US/Brands/SurgeProtection/Pages/default.aspx
Edwards Signaling http://www.edwards-signals.com
EE Systems Group. Inc. http://www.eesgi.com
Electrolux http://www.electroluxusa.com
Elk Products, Inc. http://www.elkproducts.com
Emerson Network Power http://www.emersonconnectivity.com/
EMI Security http://www.EMIsecurity.com
Enerzone http://www.aprilaire.com/index.php
Engineered Electronics http://www.eeiusa.com
Enterprise Access http://www.l1id.com/enterpriseaccess
Erico/Caddy http://www.erico.com/
Essex Electronics http://www.keyless.com
Etcon http://www.etcon.com
EtherWAN Systems, Inc. http://www.etherwan.com
EVAX Systems http://www.evax.com
Eveready http://www.evereadyindustries.com
EverFocus Electronics Corp. http://www.everfocus.com
EVI/Telex http://www.eviaudio.com
Exacq http://www.exacq.com
Excelsus http://www.pulseelectronics.com/index.php?1281
Fargo http://www.fargo.com
Fenwal http://www.kidde-fenwal.com
Fiber Options http://www.interlogix.com/
Fire-Lite Alarms, Inc. http://www.firelite.com
Firetide http://www.firetide.com
Fluke Industrial http://www.fluke.com
Fluke Networks http://www.flukenetworks.com
FM Systems http://www.kidde-fenwal.com
Folger Adam http://www.folgeradamedc.com/
Fortress Cinema Select http://www.fortresseating.com
Garrett Metal Detectors http://www.garrett.com
Garvin Industries http://www.garvinindustries.com
GE Security CCTV http://www.interlogix.com/
GE Security/Caddx http://www.interlogix.com/
GE Security/ESL http://www.gesecurity.com
GE Security/IFS http://www.interlogix.com/
GE Security/Sentrol http://www.interlogix.com/
GEM Electronics http://www.gemelec.com/
Gentex http://www.gentex.com
Graystone Systems/Elbex http://www.elbex-ny.com
Greenlee/Tempo http://www.greenlee.textron.com/
GRI http://www.grisk.com
Hanchett Entry Systems (HES) http://www.hesinnovations.com
Hayden Industries Inc. http://www.haydenvac.com
Hellerman/Tyton http://www.hellermann.tyton.com
HID http://www.hidglobal.com
Hikvision USA, Inc http://www.hikvision.com/en/us
Hitachi Cable Manchester http://hcm.hitachi.com
Hitachi Director Series http://www.hitachi.us/tv
Hitachi Home Electronics http://www.hitachi-america.us/products/consumer/tv/
Hochiki America http://hochiki.specialbrand.net/
Home Automation, Inc. (HAI) http://www.HomeAuto.com
Honeywell Access Systems https://www.honeywellaccess.com/ss/index.html
Honeywell Analytics http://www.honeywellanalytics.com
Honeywell Cabling Products http://www.honeywellcable.com
Honeywell Central Vacuum http://www.cvac.honeywell.com
Honeywell Fire http://www.firelite.com
Honeywell Power Products http://www.honeywellpower.com
Honeywell Security http://www.security.honeywell.com
Honeywell Security (F.B.I.I) http://www.security.honeywell.com/
Honeywell Security (IntelliSense) http://www.security.honeywell.com/
Honeywell Structured Solution http://www.security.honeywell.com/hsce/
Honeywell Video http://www.honeywellvideo.com
Honeywell Video (Silent Witness) http://www.honeywellvideo.com
Honeywell Video (Ultrak) http://www.honeywellvideo.com
HSI Fire & Safety Group http://www.homesafeguard.com
Hudson Video Inc. http://www.hudsonvid.com
ICC http://www.icc.com
ICM Corp. http://www.icmcorp.net
ID Systems http://www.sentrytechnology.com
Ideal Industries http://www.idealindustries.com
Identix http://www.l1id.com/pages/17
IDT http://www.idttime.com
Image Vault http://www.fireking.com
In*Site Video Systems http://www.Insitevideo.com
Infinias http://www.infinias.com
Inovonics http://www.inovonics.com
Int’l Electronic Inc. (IEI) http://www.ieib.com
Irwin http://americantool.com
Jam Plastics http://www.jam.thomasregister.com
JBL Professional http://www.jblpro.com
Jeron Electronics http://www.jeron.com/
JVC http://www.JVC.com
JVC Professional http://pro.jvc.com
KBC Networks http://www.kbcnetworks.com
KEF Audio http://www.KEF.com
Keltron Corp. http://www.keltroncorp.com/
Keri Systems http://www.kerisys.com
Key Digital http://www.keydigital.com
Keyscan http://www.keyscan.ca
Kidde http://www.kidde.com
Klein Tools http://www.kleintools.com
Kryptonite http://www.kryptonitelock.com
Kyland http://www.kyland-usa.com
L.H. Dottie http://www.lhdottie.com
Labor Savings Devices http://www.lsdinc.com
Lan Power http://www.lan-power.com
Lantronix http://www.lantronix.com
LCN http://w3.securitytechnologies.com/irst/Pages/default.aspx
Lee Dan http://www.leedan.com/
Legrand http://www.legrand.us/onq
Leica Geosystems, Inc. http://www.disto.com
Lekson Visual Communications http://www.leksonvisual.com
Lenox http://www.lenoxtools.com
Leviton http://www.leviton.com
Light Engineered Displays (L.E.D.) http://www.ledinc.com
Linear Corporation http://www.Linearcorp.com
Locknetics http://www.Locknetics.com
Logenex Innovations Inc. http://www.logenex.com
LogicMark http://www.LogicMark.com
Luxul Wireless http://www.luxulwireless.com
M&S Systems http://www.linearcorp.com/intercom_music_speakers.php
Macurco http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_US/Health/Safety/Products/Catalog/
Magnetic AutoControls http://www.gatesandbarriers.com
Marks USA http://www.marksusa.com
Marshall Electronic http://www.mars-cam.com/
Maxell Tapes http://www.Maxell.com
Maxwell Alarm Screens http://www.maxwellmfg.com
Mercury Security http://www.mercury-security.com
MG Electronics http://www.mgelectronics.com
Micon Technology Inc. n/a
Microforum International http://www.microforum.ca/
Middle Atlantic http://www.middleatlantic.com
Midlite http://www.midlite.com/
Mier Products http://www.mierproducts.com
Milestone Systems, Inc. http://www.milestonesys.com
Minuteman/Para Systems http://www.minutemanups.com
Mircom http://www.mircomtech.com
Mitel http://www.inter-tel.com/portal/page/portal/encorecx?p_company=4787&p_a=0
Mitsubishi http://www.mitsubishi-imaging.com
MK Battery http://www.mkbattery.com
Mobicel http://www.mobicel.com
Modular Devices http://www.modulardevices.biz
Monster Cable http://www.monstercable.com
Morphotrak http://www.morpho.com
Morse http://www.optexamerica.com
Multi-Link http://www.multi-link.net
MuxLab http://www.muxlab.com
Nady http://www.nadywireless.com
National Training Center http://www.nationaltrainingcenter.net
NEC http://www.nec.com
NEDAP http://www.nedapavi.com
Nel-Tec Labs http://www.nel-techlabs.com
Net Media http://www.netmedia.com/
Network Video Technologies (NVT) http://www.nvt.com
New Line USA, Inc. http://www.newlineus.com
Niles http://www.nilesaudio.com
Nitek http://www.nitek.net
Niveus Media http://www.niveusmedia.com
NuTone http://www.nutone.com
Nuuo http://www.nuuo.com
O.W.I. http://www.owi-inc.com
OEM http://www.oemsystems.com
Olympus America Inc. http://www.olympusamerica.com
Omni mount http://www.omnimountpro.com
Onkyo USA Corp. http://www.onkyousa.com
OnSSI (OnNet) http://www.onssi.com
Optex America http://www.optexamerica.com
Orion Images Corporation http://www.orionimages.com
OSI Security Devices http://www.omnilock.com
OzVision http://www.ozvision.com/
Pach & Company http://www.pach-co.com
PAMA/Direct Plus http://www.newlineus.com
Panasonic http://www.panasonic.com/
Panavise http://www.Panavise.com
Paso/Elvox http://www.pasosound.com
Peerless Industries http://www.peerlessindustries.com
Pelco http://www.pelco.com
Pentax http://www.pentaxcctvus.com
Perfect VU http://www.audioplusservices.com/
Perplas http://www.perplascorp.com
Phoenix Gold http://www.phoenixgold.com
Pico http://www.picodigital.com
Planar http://www.PlanarHomeTheater.com
Plantronics http://www.plantronics.com
Platinum Tools http://www.platinumtools.com
Porta Systems http://www.tiinetworktechnologies.com/
Porter Cable Tools http://www.porter-cable.com
Posh Speakers Systems http://www.poshspeakers.com
Potter Electric http://www.pottersignal.com
Powerline Control System (PCS) http://www.pulseworx.com/
Power-Sonic http://www.power-sonic.com
Preferred Power Products http://www.pthree.com
Preferred Technologies Group http://www.cartell.com
Premiere Raceway Products Inc. http://www.premiereraceway.com
Pro Co Sound http://www.procosound.com
Productive Consultants http://www.totalsecure.ca
Proficient Audio http://www.proficientaudio.com
Protech/Protection Tech. Inc. http://www.protechusa.com
QSC Audio http://www.qscaudio.com/
Quam Nichols Co. http://www.quamspeakers.com/
Quantum Group http://www.qginc.com
RAB Electronic Mfg. http://www.rabweb.com/products.php
Raco http://www.hubbell-raco.com/
Radio Design Labs http://www.rdlnet.com
Recognition Systems http://w3.securitytechnologies.com/Products/biometrics/Pages/default.aspx
Regin HVAC Products http://www.regin.com
Remee http://www.remee.com/
Repair Master (Warrantech) http://www.warrantech.com/
Revere Signal http://www.reverenet.com
Rokonet http://www.riscogroup.com/
Russound http://www.russound.com
Rutherford Controls Inc. (RCI) http://www.rutherfordcontrols.com
Safe Fire Detection http://www.safefiredetection.com
Safety Technology, Inc. (STI) http://www.sti-usa.com
SAFT America http://www.saftbatteries.com
Salco Industries http://www.salco.com
Samson Technologies http://www.samsontech.com
Samsung http://www.samsungcctvusa.com/Products/
Sanus Systems http://www.sanus.com
Sanyo Fisher Co. http://us.sanyo.com/security
Satellie USA www.spaun.de/?modul=home
Schlage http://www.schlage.com/
SDI http://www.sdifire.com
Seco-Larm http://www.seco-larm.com
SecuraKey http://www.securakey.com
Securitron http://www.securitron.com
Security Door Control (SDC) http://www.sdcsecurity.com
Security Products Int’l (Watec) http://www.wateccameras.com/
Sentex/Chamberlain http://www.sentexsystems.com/scw/
Sharp Aquos Electronics http://www.sharpusa.com
Sherwood http://www.sherwoodusa.com
Shure Brothers http://www.shure.com/americas/
SigCom http://www.sigcom.com
Signalink Technologies http://www.signalink.com
Silent Knight http://www.silentknight.com
Slayton Solutions http://www.fiberopticsinstitute.com
Space Age Electronics http://www.1sae.com
Specified Technologies http://www.stifirestop.com
Speco Technologies http://www.csi-speco.com
Sperry West http://www.sperrywest.com
SR Components http://www.srcomponents.com
Stanley Security Solutions http://www.stanleysecuritysolutions.com/
StarDot Technologies http://www.stardot.com
Sure Action Inc. http://www.sureaction.com
Suttle Apparatus http://www.suttleonline.com
Symphony Select n/a
System Sensor http://www.systemsensor.com
Takex Americas Inc. http://www.takex.com/index-inx-54.php
Talk-A-Phone http://www.talkaphone.com
Tameron http://www.tamron.com
Tattle Tale Portable Alarm Systems http://www.tattletalealarm.com/
Tech Spray http://www.techspray.com
Techflex http://www.techflex.com
Teldat http://www.teldatsecurity.com
Telular Corp. http://www.telular.com
Texecom Ltd. http://www.texe.com
The Siemon Company http://www.siemon.com/us/
Thomas & Betts http://www.tnb.com
Thread-Rite http://www.thread-rite.com
Toshiba http://www.toshiba.com
Tote Vision http://www.totevision.com
Transition Networks http://www.transition.com
Triplett http://www.triplett.com
Tripp-Lite http://www.tripplite.com
U.S.P. http://www.unitedsecurity.com
Ultra Magic Card http://www.ultramagicard.com
UltraTech http://www.ultratechbatteries.com/
Unicom http://www.unicomlink.com
University Remote Control http://www.universalremote.com
Uplink Security http://www.uplink.com
Veracity http://www.veracityglobal.com
Verint http://www.verint.com/videosolutions
Video Domain Technologies Ltd. http://www.vdomain.com
Video Messenger Co. (VMC) http://www.videomessenger.com
Video Mount Products (VMP) http://www.videomount.com
VideoComm Technologies http://www.videotransmitters.com
Videolarm http://www.videolarm.com
Viewsonic http://www.viewsonic.com
Viking Electronics http://www.vikingelectronics.com
Visonic http://www.visonic.com
Von Duprin http://w3.securitytechnologies.com/irst/Pages/default.aspx
Vontronics-4784 http://www.vontronix.com
Walker Equipment http://www.handset.com/
Weather Decision Tech http://www.wdtinc.com
WI3 http://www.wi3inc.com
Winland Electronic http://www.winland.com
Winsted http://winsted.com/
Wireless Extenders, Inc. (wi-ex) http://www.wi-ex.com
Wyreless Access/Recognition Source n/a
X-10 Pro http://www.x10pro.com
Xantech http://www.xantech.com
Yale Security Group http://www.yalecommercial.com/
Yuasa Battery Inc. http://www.yuasabatteries.com